نريد مساعدة الناس على توفير المال أكثر ووقت فراغ أكبر



في الآونة الأخيرة، يدفع الملايين من الناس الكثير من غرامات التذاكر. حتى لو قالت إدارة السيارات لك بأنه يمكنك الاعتراض على التذاكر الخاصة بك، فالناس ليس لديها الوقت الكافي ولا يعلمون كيفية التعامل مع المشكلة لرفض أو خفض تكلفتها.

وقد بني موقع DISPUTETICKETS.COM في عام 2016 تحت أسرة آدامز الدولية لخدمتك حول نزاع التذاكر الخاصة بك. لأكثر من 1 سنة، نعمل على غرامة تذاكرك بدقة. ونعمل بجميع الولايات المتحدة مع خبرة كبيرة وعالمية من أسرة آدامز والتي هي أكثر من 6 سنوات.

لدينا أيضاً شراكة كبيرة مع مجموعة أداناس للمحاماة القانونية. عندما نحتاج إلى مساعدة رسمية، نسعد دائماً بالعمل مع أداناس. أداناس لديها أكثر من 10 أعوام من الخبرة في المحاماة القانونية.

نحن نتعامل مع غرامة التذاكر الخاصة بك واحدة تلو الأخرى من خلال المتخصصين المحترفين لدينا والذين لديهم دراية ضخمة بمجالهم ونبذل قصارى جهدنا لنستطيع تحقيق ذلك. هذا هو السبب في أننا جعلنا عملائنا يوفرون أكثر من 2 مليون دولار رسوم غرامات التذاكر في الإجمالي لمدة سنة على الأقل.


Founder

Bill Unal

Founder

Ali Mavus

Adams International

أداناس للمحاماة القانونية

نحن سعداء بالعمل مع مجموعة أداناس المتميزين حقاً في مجال عملهم

We want to help people save money more and have free-time



Recently, millions of people pay a lot of ticket fine. Even if DMV says you can dispute your ticket, people don’t have don’t have enough time and don’t know how to handle the problem to dismiss or lower the cost of it.

As being DISPUTETICKETS.COM we have built in 2016 under the Adams International Family to serve you about dispute your tickets. More than a year, we work for your tickets fine keenly. We work with great and international experience of Adams Family that is more than 6 years.

We have also a great partnership with Adanas Attorneys in Law. When we need a formal helping, we always happy to work with Adanas. Adanas has more than ten years experience in Attorneys in Law.

We handle of your tickets fine one by one with our super specialists who have a huge knowledge on their own area and do our best that we can. That's why we have made our customers saved more than 2 millions dollars for tickets fine fee in total at last a year.


Founder

Bill Unal

Founder

Ali Mavus

Adams International

Adanas Attorneys on Law

We love to work with Adanas Group who are really competant on their job area