我们想帮助人们节省更多的钱,并有空闲时间。



最近,数以百万计的人支付了很多罚款。即使车管所说你可以抗拒你的票,人们没有足够的时间,不知道如何处理解雇或降低它的成本问题。

DisputeTickets.com已建成2016亚当斯国际家庭在为你争论你的票。1年多,我们为您的机票工作精细细致。我们为全美国工作,拥有超过6年的亚当斯家族的伟大和国际经验。

我们也在Law Adanas Attorneys律师关系很好。当我们需要正式的帮助,我们很高兴与Adanas合作。Adanas拥有超过10年的Law在律师的经验。

我们的门票一个接一个地与我们的超级专家,他们在自己的领域有很大的知识,并尽我们所能,罚款一个接一个。这就是为什么我们在过去的1年里总共为顾客节省了超过2百万美元的罚款。


Founder

Bill Unal

Founder

Ali Mavus

Adams International

Adanas律师在法律

我们很高兴能够与Adanas组谁是真的对他们的工作区域工作的主管

We want to help people save money more and have free-time



Recently, millions of people pay a lot of ticket fine. Even if DMV says you can dispute your ticket, people don’t have don’t have enough time and don’t know how to handle the problem to dismiss or lower the cost of it.

As being DISPUTETICKETS.COM we have built in 2016 under the Adams International Family to serve you about dispute your tickets. More than a year, we work for your tickets fine keenly. We work with great and international experience of Adams Family that is more than 6 years.

We have also a great partnership with Adanas Attorneys in Law. When we need a formal helping, we always happy to work with Adanas. Adanas has more than ten years experience in Attorneys in Law.

We handle of your tickets fine one by one with our super specialists who have a huge knowledge on their own area and do our best that we can. That's why we have made our customers saved more than 2 millions dollars for tickets fine fee in total at last a year.


Founder

Bill Unal

Founder

Ali Mavus

Adams International

Adanas Attorneys on Law

We love to work with Adanas Group who are really competant on their job area